Celeste – “Not Your Muse”

Το ντεμπούτο album της καλλιτέχνιδας που έχει κερδίσει τους πάντες.

+το νέο εθιστικό single της Celeste με τίτλο “Tonight Tonight”.




 “She may well be a superstar” **** – MAIL ON SUNDAY (UK)

“a classy debut, from a sophisticated talent who takes things at her own sweet pace” **** – TELEGRAPH (UK)

“Not Your Muse is an album that will lure you back time and time again” **** – INDEPENDENT (UK)

“an excellent pop-soul record from an artist who’s going to be around for years to come” **** – MUSIC OMH (UK)

“Not Your Muse’ is full of beautiful, bruised songs that wander between pop, soul and blues, all bricked together with very strong production work.” **** – HUMO (Belgium)

“a vocally powerful debut that makes it clear Celeste has everything that it takes to become a big star.” **** – NRC (Belgium)

“’Not Your Muse’ is the power I found when I felt powerless…In making this album I have allowed myself to arrive at a place where I feel empowered, fiercely wide-eyed and fulfilled.  I’m very proud of what I’ve achieved on my debut album and to be in this position, after the year that has been, I feel nothing but gratitude and excitement. I hope you enjoy it…” – Celeste

H ιδιαίτερη ερμηνεύτρια και νικήτρια του BBC Sound Poll για το 2020, η Celeste, κυκλοφορεί το ντεμπούτο της άλμπουμ με τίτλο “Not Your Muse”.

To “Not Your Muse” περιλαμβάνει 12 τραγούδια από τα οποία τα 9 είναι ολοκαίνουργια. Τα υπόλοιπα είναι τα singles ‘Strange’, ‘A Little Love’ & ‘Stop This Flame’.


Βρείτε και ακούστε το album “Not Your Muse”, εδώ:


‘Not Your Muse’ tracklisting:


  1. Ideal Woman
  2. Strange (Edit)
  3. Tonight Tonight
  4. Stop This Flame
  5. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know
  6. Not Your Muse
  7. Beloved
  8. Love is Back
  9. A Kiss
  10. The Promise
  11. A Little Love
  12. Some Goodbyes Come with Hellos


Deluxe CD track listing is:


  1. Ideal Woman

  1. Strange (Edit)

  1. Tonight Tonight

  1. Stop This Flame
  2. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know

  1. Not Your Muse

  1. Beloved

  1. Love is Back

  1.  A Kiss

  1. The Promise

  1. A Little Love

  1. Some Goodbyes Come with Hellos


  1. Father’s Son


  1. Lately
  2. Both Sides of The Moon
  3. Strange
  4. Unseen
  5. In The Summer of My Life
  6. It’s Alright with Jon Batiste
  7. Hear My Voice
  8. I’m Here