ɴᴇᴡᴀʟʙᴜᴍ: MELODY GARDOT – “Sunset In The Blue”


“Sunset in the Blue returns Gardot to the songcraft and simplicity of her acclaimed 2009 breakthrough” Daily Telegraph


“It’s Gardot in the wee small hours, cosmopolitan and cultured… One for the long winter nights” The Sunday Times Culture  


“In all, luxuriously seductive stuff ★★★★ MOJO


“Gardot has evidently decided that what the world needs now is love” London Jazz News


“A beguiling transportation to fleeting moments played out in a Parisian café” The Upcoming

H ιδιαίτερα αγαπητή και στο ελληνικό κοινό τραγουδίστρια και στιχουργός Melody Gardot, κυκλοφορεί τη νέα της ολοκληρωμένη δισκογραφική δουλειά με τίτλο Sunset In The Blue.

The Official Melody Gardot Store

Το Sunset In The Blue είναι το άλμπουμ της Melody μετά το “Live In Europe” το 2018.

“It is so important that we come together in this moment where there is a deafening silence happening in the arts…we are part of one large family (artists, musicians, singers, painters…) and this album is a testament to that collaborative spirit; a smorgasbord of talent all in one place, and living proof, that even now, we can use the numerous resources we have to break traditional ways of thinking about recordings, if just for the simple sake of continuing to move forward and create great music..” – Melody Gardot

Δείτε το tracklisting του άλμπουμ:


01 If You Love Me

02 C’est Magnifique

03 There Where He Lives In Me

04 Love Song

05 You Won’t Forget Me

06 Sunset In The Blue

07 Um Beijo

08 Ninguém Ninguém

09 From Paris With Love

10 Ave Maria

11 Moon River

12 I Fall In Love Too Easily

13 Little Something


Βρείτε και ακούστε το “Sunset In The Blue”, εδώ:



Κυκλοφορεί από την Minos EMI, a Universal Music Company